The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39076648 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (2 Children, living together)
  • High school - Arts
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha,Maratha Patil
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi..This is Name Visible on Login I m from India but I live in Dubai. I have 2 Daughters. I searching Loyal and caring Life Partner Who Understand me nicely and who Support me in any situation. Who really want to marry only that guy can msg me otherwise I dont have time to do time pass...Thanks...
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, Maratha Patil
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Education & career
High school certified in Arts
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 38
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Children Ok, if not staying together
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in New Zealand, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates... more
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, New Zealand, United Arab Emirates... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.