The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.A
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • 96 Kuli Maratha
  • London, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Namaste! An Innovator and creative practitioner. Love adventures, sports, religion, culture, cooking, yoga /meditation, fitness, heath, people, families. CE0, Artist, designer, developer, astrology, tattooing, traveler, advance licensed scuba diver and what not! Looking for a supportive partner who can understand my work life as an entrepreneur and artist and seeking a traditional family as I come from a loving family with a sibling. A person of high morals and ethics and seeking the same from potential partner. Thankyou for visiting my profile and would like to meet and connect if I find the right match. Om Sanatan!
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
96 Kuli Maratha
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My family lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Country Living in Australia, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, France... more
Annual Income INR 30 lakhs to 50 lakhs, GBP 75,000 to 125,000, AUD 150... more
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.