The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH38566251 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • 96 Kuli Maratha
  • Wiltshire, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm a simple and calm person with a positive & creative outlook. I thoroughly enjoy the work I do and I keep myself busy exploring new hobbies, especially in the fields of science, art & sports.

 I have pursued a Master's Degree in Mechanical Engineering from TU Delft. Now I work with Dyson as a Sr. Research Engineer.I have been born and brought up in MumbaI

I felt this is the right time to start this new phase of life and hence I'm looking for a suitable companion. I find expectations are a little difficult to express in measured words, but I look forward to a person who knows how to keep herself busy and appreciate various aspects of this wonderful life. I believe that the sweet and slow unfolding aspect of relations holds the true beauty of relations.Here for simple talks and then let's see where it goes!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
96 Kuli Maratha
Lives in Wiltshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father and mother both have retired. I have one brother, who is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineItalian, Konkan, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • BooksBusiness books
  • SportsChess, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Konkan, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 35
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Education Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.