The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH38443049 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, this profile is made for my daughter Name Visible on Login and managed by both of us. She is in the process of getting her Canadian PR.
Name Visible on Login is family-oriented, fun-loving, caring, career -focused .
She can strike a good work life balance.
She enjoys music, watching movies (of all genres), loves travelling which means meeting new people and understanding their culture.
She has also travelled to more than 12 countries. She's a complete foodie which includes trying new cuisines (both veg and non-veg).
She is a post graduate (MBA-Operations), presently working from home in Hyderabad and ready to relocate.
She appreciates the best of things in life and has a passion towards (fragrant) candle making and perfumery. Like the candle itself, she exuberates warmth and happiness. :)
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class family. We are a reputed family from Hyderabad. Her father has passed away while her mother is a working professional. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Master
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arya Vysya, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Daivadnya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu, Tulu, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.