The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH38127841 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Teli
  • Chicago, IL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, this profile was created by my brother but I have taken over the reins now :) Hoping to find my soul mate from this site.


I'm very easy going, quite sarcastic but very down to earth. I live and work in Chicago. I work-out regularly, mostly run. Not a marathon runner but have run a few 5Ks. Work keeps me busy but I'm always down for anything fun. I can write an essay on myself but let's keep the rest for when we talk. I am an interesting person :)

About my family: Mom is a homemaker who visits us pretty much every year. Elder brother is married and in New York, elder sister is married and in India. For what I'm looking for, I would say someone easy going, someone who wants to settle down. I would prefer someone who is already in the US. Please send your contact info with message. Thanks for reading and good luck!
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Teli
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We live in a nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.