The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha,Rugvedi
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
In her own words -Independent, broad minded, someone who loves to work and would want to continue after getting married. Currently, I am working as a Manager HR with Larsen & Toubro. I have been educated in Delhi and Bangalore and have had a truly cosmopolitan upbringing. I tend to look on the brighter side of things. My parents have raised just like my brother which has made me a believer of equality in a relationship. I think honesty, communication and trust are important factors which build the foundation of a marriage. My interests include reading, listening to music, watching movies - both old and new, and travelling. I do not have a horoscope. Should you need one, my details are - 3.12 pm -, 28th October 1988, Kolkata.

Partner preferences
I am looking for somebody who is a firm believer of equal partnership in the truest sense of the word (hey, if I'm contributing to the family income it's only fair that he pitch in at the home front as well). Kind, sensible,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha, Rugvedi
Belongs to Atri gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father and mother both have retired. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesWriting, Eating out, Travelling, Movies
  • CuisineContinental, Italian
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Writing, Eating out, Travelling, Movies
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Italian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 34 to 38
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin
Mother Tongue English, Marathi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income INR 20 lakhs to 1 crore, GBP 50,000 to 300,000, AUD 125... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.