The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37855916 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Spiritual - not religious
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Ottawa, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello there,

I am a kind, respectful, easy to get along with, down to earth, humble individual, who loves traveling, reading, nature, languages ( fluently multilingual in English, French, German, Hindi, Marathi and intermediate in Finnish), exploring new places, learning about new culture's. I currently work as a SAP HCM Functional Specialist for a federal government's crown corporation.

I do have one elder sibling, who is married and based out of Houston, Texas. Both of my parents have retired after their successful careers. My dad post retirement, now practices law as a lawyer, who deals with pro-bono cases.

Looking for someone authentic, like minded individual who appreciates life, and is willing to grow together.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Often
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Spiritual - not religious, Marathi
Lives in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, German, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father and mother both have retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, Humour books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, Humour books, Philosophy books
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in Singapore, St. Lucia, Malaysia, Portugal, New Caledonia, Malta... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.