The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I am a fun-loving, warm & caring person who loves to dance, cook and explore new places. I love to go to family functions and family get-togethers and love to spend time with family and friends.
My hometown is in Nagpur and I am currently working in Bangalore. I have done my masters from NIT Trichy and currently working as Research Engineer in a central Govt. Telecom Company under Ministry of Telecommunications in Bangalore. I want to settle down in Bangalore due to job restrictions but I can also settle down in Delhi as I have this option too.
I am good at balancing personal and professional life and I expect the same from him.
I am here to find someone who knows the value of relations. I want him to be soft hearted, caring.
Hope we will find each other soon !!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer in government/public sector
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 50 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.