The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37827756 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Shimpi,Kokanasth Namdeo Shimpi
  • Perth, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, myself Name Visible on Login. I am currently in Perth, Australia working with Hitachi Rails STS. I moved to Australia in 2016.

I love going out with friends, hiking and adventure activities. Love playing sports, been representing different Cricket clubs here since 2016. Usually I spend my free time watching movies, series or reading books.

I am looking for someone who can be a best friend before being partner. Someone who is willing to work through thick and thins and who believe in being there by each other's side in every situation.

Good luck for your search.

P.s. This profile is co-managed by me and parents.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Shimpi, Kokanasth Namdeo Shimpi
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Perth, Western Australia, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bhavsar, Hindu:Kasar, Hindu:Koli, Hindu:Koshti... more
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in New Zealand, Australia, India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Kolhapur, Pune, Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.