The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37825996 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associates degree - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Web / UX Designers
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified,BhavasaKshatriya rangarajulu
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile.Loved by one and all, she is a caring, understanding and a hardworking person. She is highly respectful towards elders and truly seeks wisdom from them. Being diligent in her career she maintains a fine balance between personal and professional spheres. During leisure, she enjoys listening to music and watching movies. Travelling to unique places is the activity that rejuvenates her.She has completed high school education from Sai Degree College, Adoni and has done B.sc in Animation from Image Infotainment Limited from Annamalai University. She is employed as a UI/UX Designer with Knolskape solutions pvtltd .Ours is a close-knit family hailing from Adoni, Andhra Pradesh and settled in Bangalore. My husband has left for his heavenly abode and I am retired as a cashier from Andhra Pragathi Grameena Bank. My younger son is pursuing animation.We are seeking an understanding, likeminded and a responsible gentleman with similar attributes who... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
BhavasaKshatriya rangarajulu
Belongs to Garga / Gargya gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Bengaluru / Bangalore, India. Her father has passed away while her mother has retired. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Associates degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Web / UX Designers with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineGujarati, North Indian, South Indian
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, North Indian, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.