The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37780456 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Saraswat
  • San Jose, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am currently working as a Senior Software Engineer at a reputed company in SF Bay Area. I have graduated with M.S. Electrical Engineering.

I am an avid photographer and traveler. I love to photograph landscapes and portraits. I have my own photography website.

Apart from Photography, I love Music and Dancing. I am into EDM, Hip-Hop and Pop music. I sing and play my guitar sometimes. My favorite Band is Coldplay (And Yes!!, I've seen them live in Santa Clara !!! ;)

I am an outgoing and amiable person. I take interest in attending music concerts and exploring different restaurants.
I follow a Healthy Lifestyle and Hit the Gym five times a week.

My family consists of me, my father and mother. My family is Based out of Mumbai.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Saraswat
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Bhangra Music, Western Classical Music, Disco
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Fantasy books, Romantic books, Short stories
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Cricket, Football, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Bhangra Music, Western Classical Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, House Music, Jazz, Film Music, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Fantasy books, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Cricket, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jewish, Parsi, Hindu, Sikh, Jain
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.