The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37777323 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Royal Oak, MI, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello Hello! Speaking about myself; I am a simple, open minded and an easy going personality with a good sense humor. At present I am working for an automotive company in Detroit. I am pretty passionate about my work, although I always push to balance that with my personal and social life.

Talking about hobbies, I am a big soccer nerd which I like to watch as well as play. Also I am a big time movie buff (No chance I can miss Nolan's or Guy Ritchi's movie). At times you will find me sitting on my couch and watch a nice movie. But definitely I am game for travelling around and exploring new places or attending a nice music concert. I am looking for someone who is independent and shares similar views. Message if you would like to know more about me.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Lives in Royal Oak, MI, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Work / Student Visa
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.