The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • BA (Hons)
  • Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Mali
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Our son Name Visible on Login has completed a BA with Hons. and am working with a private firm. He is an affable and energetic person who finds it easy and enjoyable to gel with others. He cares deeply for the people he loves and was raised to be responsible in his daily life.

Time away from work is spent swimming, cooking, leading an organized lifestyle, listening to Punjabi music, watching recent hits, and relishing various cuisines.

I am his mother and I as well as his father are both employed professionals. His younger brother is in Canada. Name Visible on Login shares a close bond with me as I am his guiding force. As a family, we like to get together in complete joy to celebrate Diwali.

Feel free to initiate contact if the above strikes a chord.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
BA (Hons) - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic with a private company
Earns AED 300K to 360K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra
Annual Income Upto INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.