The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37748609 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Koshti
  • Nashik, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, myself Name Visible on Login. Regarding the professional front- recently I have completed my Ph.D. thesis in Tuberculosis disease with distinction (CGPA 8.62). I had secured AIR 56 in NET owing to which I had got admitted to an eminent government institute CSIR-IGIB, New Delhi where obtained my doctorate training. My research work was selected for the presentation at a conference organized by the prestigious 'European Molecular Biology Organization (EMBO). Although I am a family-oriented person, I would like to pursue my career even after marriage to shoulder the responsibilities of a family. Currently I am working in a US MNC, Thermo Fisher Scientific as a scientist, located in Whitefield, Bengaluru. Besides this, I have an interest in reading novels, singing, and likes to go to the gym regularly.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Koshti
Lives in Nashik, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Doctorate
Science Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra, Karnataka
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 1 crore
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.