The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37560918 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin,Deshastha Rigvedi
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Namaskar !!! To describe myself in short, Adventurous, Ambitious,Optimistic & Independent are the qualities that define me. One who truly enjoys the Ups & Downs of Life. A warmHearted person of Simple Living & High Thoughts, chip of the old block.Hard from the Outside & Soft from the Inside.

I come from a family which strongly believes in Indian Traditional values with a Modern Approach towards Life . We are a well-traveled family and love exploring the country's arts & culture.I am a Academician by Heart. Playing Indoor, Outdoor & Adventure sports, Yoga,Reading, Wandering Art galleries, museums & exploring the country are my favorite hobbies which i pursue randomly. I am a Polyglot & can speak many languages fluently.
Traditionally we are Deshastha Rigwedi & we equally respect, honor other traditions, philosophies. Our Belief in Spirituality, Science& Philosophy has kept our family Grounded and Content. Flexibility... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin, Deshastha Rigvedi
Belongs to Haritasya / Harithasa / Haritha gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Marathi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Belgaum , Karnataka. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Astronomy, Bird watching, Photography, Technology
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Astronomy, Bird watching, Photography, Model building, Handicraft, Film-making, Painting, Collectibles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Theatre, Learning new languages, Writing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 34
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Vishwakarma
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tulu
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra
Annual Income INR 1 lakh to 20 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.