The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37501152 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kunbi
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

I am Name Visible on Login. To brief about me, an optimistic and dependable person, calm in nature. I am independent , like to keep Work & life in balance and would expect the same from my life partner. Always enjoys good laugh and passionate about my profession.

It's nice to know that you will be sharing your life with the special one. I can be introvert at times but am usually social once get acquainted.


Born and brought up in Mumbai. However, currently I am living in Singapore. Chemical Engineer by profession and currently working in Singapore as a Process Engineer (Chemical) . My family consists of a brother who is married and a sister (unmarried). My brother stays separately with his family. Our parents are no more with us.

I stay at Bandra when I am in Mumbai. I also owns a 1 BHK.

I have been to USA couple of times for project assignments.

Listening to good music, watching movies, sometimes hanging out with... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Kunbi
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. Both my father and mother have passed away. I have one brother, who is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsCarrom, Chess, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Chess, Cricket
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.