The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37352798 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Imp : Looking for someone who's in Australia / New Zealand

Hi!

I am currently working with the biggest construction company of Australia CPB Contractors as a Civil Engineer. I am a permanent resident and my target is to become a successful Entrepreneur one day (Work in progress), but I like what I do, Civil Engineering is the only thing I am very good at.
I am a kind, humble, fun loving person who believes in Karma and I think an individual should become more humble and simple as he grows as person in every aspect of his life.
If I am not working you will find me doing Yoga, swimming, cooking, hanging out with friends, going for drives, skiing, watching a movie or working on a idea!

Travelling is an important aspect in life and I love going on road trips, I have done some of amazing road trips.

I am very patient, open minded, kind and respectful . I would love to meet someone who is equally passionate , career driven but also... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer with a private company
Earns AUD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 30
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Widowed
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Jewish, No Religion... more
Country Living in New Zealand, Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.