The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37162551 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • PGDM
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kshatriya,Powar
  • Jubail, Saudi Arabia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Namaste! Allow me a self-introduction. I graduated in Management. I've been an active student throughout my academic years. Post my academics, I work as a Mechanical / Production Engineer.
I have a flexible, open-minded and progressive mindset. I am more than keen to get a fresh start in life and find an understanding and compatible partner. Thank you for showing interest in my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Kshatriya, Powar
Belongs to Rohinya gothra
Lives in Jubail, Eastern Province, Saudi Arabia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, Singapore

View Family Details

his family
My father has passed away. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Management
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Nagpur, Bhandara, Gondiya
Country Grew up in India
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.