The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37100274 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Teli
  • Nagpur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi this is Dr Name Visible on Login.My friends and family members describe me as easy going, fun loving and humorous. someone who is caring, loving, honest and ambitious.Love travelling, listening to music, cooking, to learn new things and intellectual conversations.I did BAMS, MD (Panchakarma) and currently run a modern equipped ayurvedic panchakarma hospital in nagpur.I have loving family of four members. My father is a wellknown ayurveda physician and mother is naturopathist. Elder sister (MBBS,DNB Radiology) is married and brother in law is MBBS, DNB Medicine, DM Neurology.We belong to upper middle class family with modern and traditional values.
I am looking for a educated, understanding, caring, loving girl with good family values
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Teli
Lives in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Nagpur, India. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor - own business/self employed
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Teli
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Architecture & Design, Engineering... more
Working As Architect, Interior Designer, Landscape Architect... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.