The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Leva Patil
  • Denver, CO, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I have been living in US since 2014. I have a MS degree in Electrical engineering, and currently I'm working as Senior Network Engineer in one of the top Telecommunications company in Denver, Colorado.

I belong to an upper middle class family with liberal values. My parents reside in Mumbai, India. I have a sister, who’s married and settled in Canada.

I am a self-made man who believes that there is a lot to learn from this world and have a deep sense of curiosity. I consider myself pretty outgoing, I do hiking and like exploring places. Also into sports, cricket, basketball etc. Due to which I like to socialize.

We are looking for a simple, loving and an honest partner. I look forward to meet someone who can travel with me on this path with love, faith and understanding.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Leva Patil
Lives in Denver, CO, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I live in a family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
  • CuisineItalian, Punjabi, Thai
  • MusicCountry Music, Jazz, Pop Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Humour books, Poetry, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Cricket, Football, Working out, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Jazz, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Humour books, Poetry, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Cricket, Football, Working out, Adventure Sports
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in Canada, India, USA
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.