The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH36998379 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Kokanastha
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello! I'm Name Visible on Login. My disposition is a blend of old-fashioned values and modern, progressive ideologies. I am open-minded, balanced and in possession of a highly vivid imagination. Ive been reading since I was young. Im an animation and super hero movie enthusiast . I love to travel. All forms of arts interest me. I am a foodie and like trying out new cuisines and love to cook as well . I am a sucker for old school romance and love long drives. Have learnt Bharatnatyam and classical vocal. Instruments , crafts , painting , photography , gardening etc also Interest me. Being the eldest of the siblings and coming from a joint family I value the family system and for me family always comes first. ** I am Currently Working on assignment basis with CA firms and plan on continuing to work as a freelancer as well as planning on trying my hand as an entrepreneur. ** I am looking for a relationship based on understanding , mutual trust and respect. I am looking for a partner who is well... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Kokanastha
Belongs to Shrimukh Shandilya gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Pune, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 2 sisters.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Finance Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Pune
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.