The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH36997759 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Arts
  • Web / UX Designers
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • 96K Kokanastha,96 Koli
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, Thanks for Visiting my Daughter Profile.
Hi This is Name Visible on Login.
I am a homely girl. I am currently working as a web designer in a multimedia firm.
My hobbies are Painting, Reading, watching movies and spending time with friends on the weekend etc...

My father is passed away, my Mother is a housewife, one Sister got married, one Sister is nurse and younger Brother Accountant.
In simple words: My family is open minded and have respect for every one.

I love life and enjoy all small things with a positive spirit.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
96K Kokanastha, 96 Koli
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
She has a middle class family background with traditional values. Our family is settled in Mumbai, India. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Diploma in Arts
Web / UX Designers with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:96K Kokanastha, Hindu:Agri... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.