The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH36575533 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Arts
  • Beautician
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Matang
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am writing this profile on behalf of my daughter Name Visible on Login, who has completed her Bachelors in Arts (3rd year) from Yashwantrao Chavan University. She is a simple, soft-spoken and fun loving person who adjusts in any environment quite easily. Very much attached to her family, she likes spending time with her near and dear ones. Her hobbies include reading, watching movies and listening to music.

Ours is a liberal Hindu Matang family settled in Mumbai. My husband passed away and I am a homemaker. I have two daughters, apart from Name Visible on Login, eldest one is married and the younger daughter is pursuing her graduation. I have a son who is working with a private company in Mumbai.

We are looking for a caring, understanding and responsible person who is well settled in his life. He should hail from a respected Hindu family settled in Mumbai. Horoscope matching is an important criterion for us.

If you wish to know more about her, feel free to initiate a contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Matang
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has a middle class family background with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai. Her father has passed away while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Undergraduate - Arts
Arts / Design
Beautician with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 37
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 8"(203cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Matang
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Pune
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.