The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH36565754 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kumbhakar/Kumbhar
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey!
Connect with me on: Name Visible on Login_18_10

I grew up in India and I have obtained my MSc in Sport and Exercise Medicine. I moved to UK for better professional growth. I work as a Physiotherapist in Norwich, UK and I’m currently looking for someone who is in UK. My sense of priorities are well balanced. Im open to relocation. I treat life as a journey rather than a race. I love going out with my friends and exploring new cities.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Kumbhakar/Kumbhar
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a high, joint family having liberal outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha... more
Mother Tongue Marathi, Hindi, English
Country Living in India, United Kingdom
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Mumbai, Nashik, Pune
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 50,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.