The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH36502133 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Chambhar,Chambhar
  • Solapur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I did electrical engineering from WCE Sangli and MBA finance (PGDM) from IIM Ranchi. Have two years of work experience in Tata Power.

Currently running my own institute along with my friends from IIM, in Solapur, Maharashtra, my native place. Its a coaching institute to train student for IIT JEE, NEET & CET. It has been five years since the institute has started and we are doing great, we are a respected name in Solapur.

We are a small family of three, my mother, my younger sister and myself. My mother is a retired govt. servant and my sister is a fashion designer n working in Pune.

I am a voracious reader, passionate writer (no professional writing but hav ambitions for ). Esoteric, have many interests. Like to stay informed on current happenings around the world. Literature, yoga, spirituality, science, maths, philosophy, politics, movies, chess and travel are some of my likings. Have high ambitions. Would like to travel and see the world... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Chambhar, Chambhar
Lives in Solapur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My family lives in Solapur. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.