The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH36474904 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha,96 kuli
  • Vadodara, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

I am seeking a compatible match for my daughter, Vijyeta.

Born and raised in Baroda, she has successfully completed her MBBS from the Medical College, Baroda, and presently she has completed her Masters degree in Gynaecology (First Class) from Seth G.S. Medical College, Mumbai. She has completed her M S (O&G) with , and also completed Bond Service from Wadia Hospital, Mumbai.

Straightforward, charming and honest by nature, she is also friendly and cheerful. A career-oriented person, she is dedicated towards her work and believes in doing it with perfection. People appreciate her positive attitude towards life and her ability to maintain a good balance between her personal and professional fronts.

In leisure time, she likes cooking, reading, traveling and enjoys driving.

We are a close-knit and respectable Hindu, 96K Maratha family, originally from Baroda. I am Vijyeta's father; I am a Senior Manager with Bank of India,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, 96 kuli
Belongs to Atri gothra
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Vadodara, gujarat. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAdventure Sports, Travelling, Reading
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • BooksBiographies, History, Science Fiction books
  • SportsAdventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Travelling, Reading
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Marathi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Medical Transcriptionist, Nurse, Pharmacist... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.