The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH36430482 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • 96 Kuli Maratha
  • Fremont, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thank you for viewing my profile.

I completed my Masters in Computer Science from Northern Eastern University and am currently working as a Senior Software Engineer with Lucid Motors.

I consider myself a person of a kind heart, sound values and good character. Open-minded and adaptable, I can thrive in any situation, among all types of people. I love connecting with people, initiating conversations and making friends. I work hard to create a prosperous career but understand the value of relationships and personal time.

Hiking, cycling, adventure sports, gymming, spending time with friends are some of my avid interests. I am passionate about travelling and have visited many countries. I am also inclined to sports like tennis, cricket, football, badminton and table tennis. I am a nerd too and enjoy playing computer games. The child in me comes alive reading comic books (Marvel and DC). I like reading sci-fi books, watching sci-fi and horror films,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
96 Kuli Maratha
Lives in Fremont, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Konkan, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Blues, Western Classical Music, Country Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksComics, Science Fiction books
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Card games, Cricket, Cycling, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Konkan, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Blues, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Heavy Metal, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 31
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Konkani, Marathi, English
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.