The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH36373251 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Karhade
  • Preston, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a committed doctor working in the NHS. I have completed my undergraduate MBChB degree and I am currently in the process of deciding which medical field to pursue.

I am looking for a friendly, professional man based in the UK, preferably another doctor but this is flexible. Also I am looking for people interested in settling down now and starting a family in a few years.

I am an open and friendly person who loves making new friends. I love cooking, trying out new restaurants and takeaways, cuddly Netflix evenings, ALL animals (but definitely not bugs!) In my spare time you will find me trying out new recipes and attempting to keep fit be going to the gym.

My family and I speak Marathi and Hindi in addition to English. We are all healthcare professionals and based in the UK, with extended family based in the USA and India. If there is anything else you would like to know please do get in touch!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Karhade
Lives in Preston, Lancashire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom
Education & career
Honours degree in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Marathi... more
Country Living in United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income GBP 30,000 to 150,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.