The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • 96 Kuli Maratha
  • Victoria, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This profile is managed by me and my family. We are family of five based in Mumbai. I live in Victoria city, Canada.
To describe myself, I am a simple, hard working, sincere guy with ambition in life. I am a Self made person. I am a big time foodie so on my days off I try and prepare new dishes. Also, I like to travel and explore new places.
I would prefer my future partner to be simple, supportive, understanding, sincere and honest. If you like the profile please connect so we can talk further. Thank you.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
96 Kuli Maratha
Lives in Victoria, British Columbia, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 28
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Country Living in Canada, India
State Living in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick... more
City Living in Mumbai
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 15 lakhs, Upto USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.