The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Therapist (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Koshti
  • Brisbane, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure to share a few words about myself.

I have completed my Master's degree and I am currently self-employed in Brisbane, Australia. I have been residing in Australia since 2009.

I love interacting with people while not compromising on my personal space. I am an interesting, deep and open book that reveals a few pages at a time. I like to inspire and be inspired to become the best versions of ourselves. I love to spend time in nature and take steps towards personal growth. Some of my avid interests include cooking, dancing, gardening, photography and singing. Travelling to unseen destinations keeps me intrigued. I spend my free time listening to music, watching movies and reading.

I belong to a loving and close-knit family. My father is a freelancer and my mother is a working professional. I have a younger brother and we share fond memories. We all enthusiastically gather during family outings, festivities and other important... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Therapist - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineContinental, Gujarati, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicHindustani Music, Qawalis, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • BooksPhilosophy books, Self-help books
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Gujarati, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Qawalis, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 35 to 39
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Koshti, Hindu:Maratha, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Annual Income Above AUD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.