The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH36336419 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I try and make some music in my spare time. I have an 'Ableton Push' which I use for making beats, I am decent at playing the keyboard and I usually strum a guitar on top. I'm not great at all of the instruments, but all of them combined do sound decently good. I mostly make electronic music, and I can share my sound cloud/YouTube links with you. I am also looking for someone who can sing ( bathroom singing works too ) so that we can collaborate and make a track together.

I like books, with a good mix of fiction and non fiction. Chuck Palahnuik happens to be my favourite author and Brian Greene a distant second. I like dark titles in Fiction books and Im also a huge fan of theoretical physics.


I am also a huge gaming buff. I have over 5k kills in Apex Legends and good at basically every FPS game(Overwatch, Call of Duty, PUBG, Paladins, Halo). Have been into FPS games for more than 2 decades now. I have a gaming PC and 2 Xboxes.


I love my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 75 Lakh to 1 Crore annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.