The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH36212713 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Not working
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Nagpur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I did M.Sc Statistics from Institute of Science, Nagpur. I am living with my mother and four brothers at nagpur. Father passed away 12 years ago. I am vegetarian. I am a Vipassana meditator and practice meditation in daily life. I know cooking and other house hold work. I am also preparing for Govt.exams seriously and would like to work as Govt. Employee after marriage too by handling all the house hold responsibilities and caring for mother/father in law.. All my family members are meditaors. My Elder brother (Mahendra Name Visible on Login who is handling my profile) is M.Tech from IIT Delhi, is Living in Germany and working as Hydraulic Engineer. Another brother is in real estate with his own office in nagpur. Another brother is science graduate from nagpur and preparing for Govt. exams and the younger one is pursuing commerce degree and preparing for Govt. exams simultaneously. I am looking for at least science graduate/Engineer (postgraduate is more preferable) having government job... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, joint family. Our family is settled in Nagpur, India. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 4 brothers.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.