The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH36185499 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Law
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Kokanastha
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login completed her education from ILS Law College Pune and her B. Sc from Fergusson College Pune. She is presently working with a private firm. She loves her job and is doing well for herself.

Name Visible on Login is passionate about scuba diving and has visited many Indian and international places, last being Andaman and Nicobar Islands. She is also a beautiful artist and loves painting. She aspires to be a successful artist someday. Her other interests are reading, dancing, listening to music and watching movies. In food, she prefers various Indian cuisines and also cooks occasionally. Widely travelled, she has almost been to most places in the world.

When it comes to her personality, she is an open minded, independent and strong willed individual. She has the knack of making friends easily and is a delight to be around. Disciplined in her ways, she lives sensibly and responsibly. Whatever she does, she does whole heartedly.

We are a warm and affectionate... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Kokanastha
Belongs to Kabi gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Mumbai, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Painting, Interior decoration, Clubbing
    Read more
  • CuisineKonkan, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Scrabble, Scuba Diving, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Painting, Interior decoration, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Clubbing, Adventure Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Konkan, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Scuba Diving, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 50,000, Above AED 300,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.