The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH36098754 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Luton, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My Father was working with IPCL opted VRS a decade ago, now he is working as an accountant in Baroda Palace, My mother is working in PSU National Insurance Co Ltd. at Baroda. After studying MHRM and working in europe, I moved to England to fullfil my dream of becoming a Project Manager. Presently studying MSc. in Project Management at University of Bedfordshire.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Lives in Luton, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Daman & Diu, Gujarat, Punjab
City Living in Ahmedabad, Diu, Vadodara, Daman, Gandhinagar, Surat, Bharuch... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.