The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH36039077 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Professor
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Nashik, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son name is Nikhil Vijay Kapade. He defines himself as an individual with a positive outlook towards life. Others describe him as: fun to be with, upbeat, humorous, and energetic. Like to maintain good health. He is an ambitious, respectful and family orientated person. Love traveling places and long drives. He is a voracious reader, strong-minded, with a good set of morals and principles. He has completed his B.E and M.E. in Computer engineering. Further, He is interested in settling in abroad.

Family
Ours is a well-educated and well-settled loving family of 5. We are a progressive family from a renowned background Myself is working as a govt servant + PhD. My wife has also done PhD and working as professor in reputed College. My elder son and daughter in law both have done MDS.
I hope you would like to know more about him, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Nashik, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, German, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Nashik, India. His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Professor in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Moghlai, Punjabi
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Technology, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Moghlai, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Buddhist

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.