The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH35925399 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kunbi
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, this is Name Visible on Login.

Thank you for visiting my profile.
Finding a partner is one of the most important decision in our life.
So, here is my sincere effort to make your decision a better one.

Education -
I have completed my B.E. a 4 year degree course in "Mechanical" branch, from K.J.Somaiya College of Engineering, Vidyavihar.

Profession -
I have been working as a "Piping Stress Analyst/Engineer" since last 11 years in oil and gas industry. Currently, I am working as a Senior Stress Engineer in a private company, providing detailed engineering solutions for setting up Refineries, Petroleum and Petrochemical plants.
I am also a trader, trading in equity and equity derivatives (FNO) segment of Indian stock market.

About me -
I am a fun loving person, a good listener, supportive and well planned. I am very clear about my goals and path forward to accomplish them. I always love to spend time with... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Kunbi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 4' 6"(137cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.