The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Nurse
  • Muslim
  • Marathi
  • Sunni
  • Las Vegas, NV, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I've put up this profile on behalf of my daughter.She has completed her B.Sc. Her optimistic personality is adored by one and all. We are looking for a qualified and well settled professional with a promising career path & a pleasing personality. She is currently working as a Registered Nurse and planning to pursue Masters in Nursing. She dresses up modestly, but a non hijabi. Looking for suitable groom who is well educated and outgoing in nature. We prefer boys those who lived in USA for at least 5 years or more.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Marathi
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Las Vegas, NV, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Las Vegas, NV, USA. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a working professional. She has 2 brothers and 2 sisters.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Nurse with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue English, Urdu
Country Living in USA
State Living in California, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Maryland, Massachusetts... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, Kuwait, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates... more
Education Master
Annual Income USD 100,000 to 150,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.