The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH35830559 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Arch
  • Architect
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Mali
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am an Urban Planner working for NSW State Government, and a tutor at The University of Sydney. I grew up in India, studied partly in Madrid and have been living in Sydney for the past 7 years. I enjoy a simple life and work on improving every aspect of my life. I enjoy art, philosophy, psychology, evolution, and world events. I also enjoy a healthy lifestyle and I always do my best to bring positive energy to my life as well as to others. I am looking for someone with whom I can grow in my personal and professional life. Thank you.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Mali
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Education & career
M.Arch - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Architect in government/public sector
Earns AUD 125K to 150K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Country Living in Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.