The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH35770863 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi I am Name Visible on Login. I was born and raised in Indore. Currently, I am working as Executive Business Development in Ahmedabad where I stay with my parents. I did my MBA (Foreign Trade) from Indore and post that, I went to Toronto to pursue Event Marketing Arts, Entertainment and Sports. I describe myself as free-spirited, and open-minded person. I am a fashionista at heart and I also love singing, trying, and cooking new cuisines, engaging in art and craft activities. Family has always been my biggest strength. I strongly believe that a good relationship works on genuineness and trust between the partners. I am looking for a partner who shares the same value. Someone who respects my goals and will support me in life, the same way as I will. If you are interested in my profile and want to know more, feel free to connect. Thanks for visiting my profile. Happy searching
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Belongs to Kaundinya / Koundanya / Kaundilya gothra
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Mother Tongue English, Marathi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs, AUD 40,000 to 80,000, USD 40,000 to 80... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.