The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH35720929 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Artist (Others)
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, myself Name Visible on Login. I am a hard working, honest, open-minded, cool, calm and caring person. I did my B Sc IT from Navi Mumbai.

I dream to be my own boss. So, I pursued a Diploma in Photography from JJ Schoolof Arts, Mumbai and currently I am engaged in digital photography and video editing with my own shop.

Our family is based in Mumbai. My father is an Executive in a govt PSU. My mother is a housewife. I have got 1 younger sister who did her B Com, MBA(Finance) from Mumbai and working in a private firm.

Values that are important in my family are honesty, trust and to have respect for others. Each of these values is equally important in my family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Navi Mumbai, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Artist - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • BooksFantasy books, Philosophy books
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Philosophy books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Spiritual - not religious, Buddhist, Christian, Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marathi, English
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.