The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH35670063 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Teli,Tilvan Teli
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My name is Name Visible on Login, I am a technical support professional with a bachelor's degree, currently working with mapping and navigation company located in Pune.

My friends describe me as down to earth, ambitious, hardworking person who's goal is to strive for the best.
I am a good listener, observer and team player. I am not outspoken but friendly and fun loving.

I am looking for a simple, loving & caring life partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Teli, Tilvan Teli
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Pune, India. My father and mother both have retired. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marathi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.