The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Agri
  • Tamworth, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Originally from Mumbai, I have been living in Australia for 4 years now. I am working as a Town Planner at a Local Council in Australia. I am proud of my journey so far and look forward to collecting more stories that would tickle my belly in my late 80s! I am strong-willed, humble and adventurous. I enjoy travelling, catching up with friends and am never really bored to spend a quite Sunday with myself. I like to maintain a good balance between work, outdoor activities and relaxation. I am independent, self-content and still a work in progress!

I am looking for someone who is level headed, ambitious and empathetic. I am seeking a partner in happiness, in travel, in crime, in difficult situations and in household activities! He must be progressive but stay true to his roots. Love for dogs would be a plus! I am spontaneous, fun-loving and understanding, and would love to share my life with someone who has similar ideologies.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Tamworth, New South Wales, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother owns a business. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Works in Government / Public Sector
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in Australia
Annual Income Above AUD 80,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.