The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH35488047 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Not working
  • Jain
  • Marathi
  • Digambar
  • Latur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, hope you are doing great. i would love to introduce myself first.. I born and brought up in Murud. I have completed BBA from SMV college, pune. and pursuing PGDM.

I was working in HR recruitment. currently i am not working but in future i would love to focus on my career as well.

about me.. I am foodie person. I like traveling and exploring new places. challenges is something which makes life more adventurous, I love them. I hate complicated things so, want simple and joyful life.

I am looking for partner who is understanding and cheerful. who loves to make challenges easy and life beautiful.

If you are really interested in marriage feel free to express interest.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Marathi
Digambar
Lives in Latur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a nuclear family. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.