The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH35257780 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • 96 Kuli Maratha
  • Bracknell, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, here is a little bit about my brother.
He has completed his Masters and currently working as a data engineer . He is looking for a match who wont judge him on basis of what he does or how much he earns, he is a simple person, ground to earth , fun loving , very caring (trust me on that i am his lill brother and he cares for me like he would do it for his son ) , very understanding, he wont judge a girl rather would love to understand her , comfort her and most importantly he is very creative and would surprise you in every moment of life , i personally think he wont let you get bored :D Anyways if you would like to know more about my brother pls ping me.
many thanks :)
Happy hunting !!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
96 Kuli Maratha
Lives in Bracknell, Berkshire, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Our family is settled in Kolhapur, Maharashtra, India.He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Kolhapur, Sangli, Satara
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.