The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH35232930 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Dallas, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my lovely daughter.

Blessed with a charming personality, Name Visible on Login is a confident and brave girl with good aesthetic sense. Trust and honesty are not just token qualities for her, but a way of life. She is diligent and works steadily towards identified goals. Dancing, Badminton, and cooking are some of her varied interests. An avid food lover, she mostly relishes Indian cuisine.

Being meritorious throughout her academic career, she completed her undergraduate degree in Mechanical Engineering with distinction from Father Agnel Engineering College, Mumbai. Thereafter, she acquired Masters degree in Industrial Engineering from The University of Texas at Arlington. Currently, she is working as a Product Cost Engineer at a private company.

We are a close-knit family who ardently worships Siddhivinayak God. My husband is a Central Government employee working with BARC as a Research Scientist while I am employed as a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Health & Fitness, Cooking
  • MusicHindustani Music, Film Music
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Comics, Humour books
  • SportsBadminton, Working out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Film Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Comics, Humour books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marathi, English
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra, Virginia, New York, Florida, California... more
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.