The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH35201099 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey there...Thanks for visiting my profile...Here are a few details about myself :I was born In Pune and have lived in different cities (Pune , Belgaum, Mysore, Bangalore, New York City, Boston, San Francisco, and Vancouver). I am currently based in Bangalore and I work for Oracle as a backend software developer focused on AI/Distributed Systems. I worked on AI health care data platform as part of IBM Watson Health in Boston for three years. I finished my Master's in CS from the Courant Institute(New York University) .

All my family members excluding me are Doctors(Mother is a Gynaecologist, Father is a Paediatrician, Brother is a Paediatrician, and is currently doing Fellowship in Hemato Oncology in Manipal). I am fluent in Kannada, Hindi, English, and Marathi. was raised with values such as honesty, hard work, kindness, and perseverance.My interests include playing board games (Azul, Catan, Monopoly, etc), listening to music, working with nonprofits that leverage... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Bengaluru. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 50 Lakh to 75 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling
    Read more
  • MusicJazz, Pop Music, Techno Music
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Jazz, Pop Music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.