The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

Thanks for visiting profile

I'm born and brought up in Mumbai and staying with my lovely family. I am Working in own family business from last 5 years we work closely with Governement and Corporate bodies please note I would like to continue working same way

My friends describe me as someone who is Ambitious ,very caring and is mix blend of modern and traditional values.I love spending time with friends and family

I love watching movies, cooking sometimes I'm big time foodie ;p and a Traveller :) Travel makes me alive

Happy go lucky person hopeless romantic Im here looking for someone who can respect me love me and definetly someone who can treat my family as his own family. I believe marriage is not only in between two people but the family :)) lifelong bond

Expectation : Someone who wil be my bestfriend in this new journey of life and looking for proposal from Mumbai only.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. Our family lives in Mumbai. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 3 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Working With Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.