The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH34959805 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maharashtrian
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

I would describe my daughter as lovable, caring, helpful, honest and effervescent. Her friends describe her as family-oriented, soft-spoken, affable and jovial person. My daughter has completed her Bachelor in Management Studies from Mumbai University, followed by MBA in HR and Finance from Pune University. She is currently working in a Micro finance company as a HR Professional. She is enthusiastic and socially active. She would like to continue pursuing her career after marriage.

Her main hobbies include singing, listening to music, interior decoration, going for long drives and quite an outgoing person. She likes all kinds of cuisines.

About Her Partner

We are looking for someone who is like-minded and a mature person. The person should be educated and a qualified person. He should be from an respected and a cultured family. He should be liberal in views and a complete gentleman. In all, we are looking for someone committed and a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maharashtrian
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with traditional values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:96K Kokanastha, Hindu:Bhandari... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in Maharashtra
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.