The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH34950787 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associate
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Scheduled Caste (SC),Mahar
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A Professional Real Estate Liaison Consultants and Developers in Mumbai City and its suburbs with the Experience for 14+ years. Whereas, A Proprietor of M/s. S K K Enterprises, Mumbai nominated under India 5000 Best MSME Award supported by CNBC AWAAZ, BENCHMARK TRUST, TQV, BSE - SME and a sister concern of M/s. DYNR Developers Pvt. Ltd., Mumbai. You may Google About me or my Company, if you have any Doubts or Questions.

As a Simple person, I would like if we do Simple Registered Marriage and then give the Party to the Closest friends and family members. Whereas, I am 5'9 ht - Intellectual & Handsome looks with Fair Natural Face and Hairs. Very Strong Mind & Positive Thinking which doesn't get tensed or panic in any situations, Non Smoker & Non Drinker with Athletic Slim Built (being a Footballer).

Extra Curricular Activities as I am a Footballer (More, as my own Football Team's Player), Cricket, Chess, Carrom as my hobby and favourite Games....... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Scheduled Caste (SC), Mahar
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Parel, Mumbai City. Both my father and mother have passed away. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Associate
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.