The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH34933087 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha,96 kuli
  • Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi.. im Name Visible on Login, born and raised in Mumbai, origin from Lanja,Ratnagiri. Reside at Dombivali.
Im simple ,open minded and easy going person like to spend free time with friends and families, belongs to middle class family who follows traditional value, Aai Baba & 2 sisters happily married,
Not much expectation from her but she should be supportive and understanding towards me and my family she can expect same from me..
Best luck for your search..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, 96 kuli
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Marathi
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates
State Living in Maharashtra, Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Ras Al-Khaimah
City Living in Mumbai, Pune, Nagpur, Nashik, Kolhapur

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.